Alphabetical Index of Movies

【音楽番組】200801 HEY!HEY!NEO! (Nogizaka46 Part).mp4

Author: STU48
Categories: 乃木坂46
Quality: 1080P 2020 720P HEY!HEY!NEO! TV-MUSIC  

200801 HEY!HEY!NEO! (Nogizaka46 Part).mp4
Size: 397.72 MB | Duration: 00:10:50 | Video: 1280×720, Bit rate: 4934 Kbps, 29.970 fps | Audio: 192 Kbps, 48 Khz

MP4 / 720p
TS / 1080i

This is a cut of Nogizaka46 performance of their new single Route 246 on HEY!HEY!NEO! Music Champ.
The cut also includes a talk segment before the song, with members Akimoto Manatsu, Saito Asuka, Hori Miona, Yoda Yuki and Yamashita Mizuki talking about the single and playing a game with the MCs (Downtown – Matsumoto Hitoshi and Hamada Masatoshi).